Raees vs Kaabil 18th Day Collection: 3rd Weekend Box Office Business

Raees 18th Day Collection At Indian Box Office

Shah Rukh Khan’s Raees is enjoying a good run at the domestic and overseas box office. The movie which saw a clash with Hrithik Roshan starrer Kaabil has always maintained an edge. But yesterday, Akshay Kumar’s Jolly LLB 2, affect the business of Raees?

Raees is likely to enter Rs 300-crore club in coming days with its gross worldwide collection. The film faced a wall when it was banned in Pakistan, ostensibly for showing Muslims in a negative light.

Raees vs Kaabil 18th Day Box Office Collection

Here is Total 17 Days box-office collection Of Kaabil Raees

Day 1 – Wednesday (Jan 25) – Rs 20.42 crore

Day 2 – Thursday (Jan 26) – Rs 26.30 crore

Day 3 – Friday (Jan 27) – Rs 13.11 crore

Day 4 – Saturday (Jan 28) – Rs 15.61 crore

Day 5 – Sunday (Jan 29) – Rs 17.80 crore

Day 6 – Monday (Jan 30) – Rs 8.25 crore

Day 7 – Tuesday (Jan 31) – Rs 7.52 crore

Day 8 – Wednesday (Feb 1) – Rs 7.1 crore

Day 9 – Thursday (Feb 2) – Rs 6.25 crore

Day 10 – Friday (Feb 3) – Rs 6.60 crore

Day 11 – Saturday (Feb 4) – Rs 8.50 crore

Day 12 – Sunday (Feb 5) – Rs 10 crore

Day 13 – Monday (Feb 6) – Rs 6.5 crore

Day 14 – Tuesday (Feb 7) – Rs 4.10 crore

Day 15 – Wednesday (Feb 8) – Rs 1.50 crore

Day 16 – Thursday (Feb 9) – Rs 1.40 crore

Day 17 – Friday (Feb 10) – Rs 1.05 crore (approx)

Kaabil 18th Day Collection At Indian Box Office

Hrithik Roshan’s ‘Kaabil’ registered collections of around Rs 16.75 crore in its second week, post its nine-day-long first week which saw earnings of Rs 65.74 crore. With this, the total collection of ‘Kaabil’ stands at Rs 82.49 crore up to Day 16, according to a report on boxofficeindia.com.

Here is Total 17 Days box-office collection Of Kaabil:

Day 1 – Wednesday (Jan 25) – Rs 10.43 crore

Day 2 – Thursday (Jan 26) – Rs 18.67 crore

Day 3 – Friday (Jan 27) – Rs 9.77 crore

Day 4 – Saturday (Jan 28) – Rs 13.54 crore

Day 5 – Sunday (Jan 29) – Rs 15.05 crore

Day 6 – Monday (Jan 30) – Rs 6.04 crore

Day 7 – Tuesday (Jan 31) – Rs 6.10 crore

Day 8 – Wednesday (Feb 1) – Rs 5.70 crore

Day 9 – Thursday (Feb 2) – Rs 5.25 crore

Day 10 – Friday (Feb 3) – Rs 6.40 crore

Day 11 – Saturday (Feb 4) – Rs 9.22 crore

Day 12 – Sunday (Feb 5) – Rs 11.88 crore

Day 13 – Monday (Feb 6) – Rs 2.97 crore

Day 14 – Tuesday (Feb 7) – Rs 3.05 crore

Day 15 – Wednesday (Feb 8) – Rs 2.79 crore

Day 16 – Thursday (Feb 9) – Rs 2.31 crore

Day 17 – Friday (Feb 10) – Rs 1.11 crore

Total seventeen-day box-office collection of Kaabil: Rs 130.27 crore

The Movie is starring Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautum in the lead roles. A further rise is possible today due to Saturday. The 18th day Box Office collection of Kaabil is 3 crore expected.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bollywood Moi © 2017 Frontier Theme