IIFA Utsavam 2017 Awards Full Show Video Performances Watch Online

IIFA Utsavam 2017 Awards Full Show Video Performances Watch Online: IIFA Utsavam Awards 2017: The second edition IIFA (International Indian Film Academy Awards) Utsavam Awards 2017 is scheduled for March 28-29, 2017 at the HICC, Hyderabad. The two-day event, backed by Fortune Sunflower Oil, celebrates and honors talent across the four southern film industries — Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, and Kannada. All the leading celebrities from the Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Malayalam industries attending the event. And some of the biggest stars are going to perform at IIFA Awards 2017.

IIFA Utsavam 2017 Awards witnessed a great performances by Jiiva, Sai Dharam Tej, Akhil Akkineni, Kunchacko Boban, Hansika Motwani, Ravi Chandran, Premgi, Akshara Haasan, Raai Laxmi, Raashi Khanna, Pragya Jaiswal, Nikki Galrani, Amyra Dastur, Rachita Ram, Isha Talwar among others.

IIFA Utsavam 2017 Awards Full Show Video Performances Watch Online

This awards will honour the best in Malayalam (Mollywood) movies released since October 2015. Here is the complete list of 2016 – 2017 Malayalam Nominations & Winners List for The IIFA Utsavam Awards.

This year IIFA Utsavam 2017 Awards will honor the best performance in movies released in the year 2016. The green carpet will be streamed live on NTV Telugu, ABN Andhra Jyothi on March 28 and 29, But the entire event will be telecasted on a later date in their respective languages.

Debuting on the stage our amazing @aksharaa.haasan undoubtedly nailed it. #IIFAUtsavam

A post shared by IIFA Utsavam (@iifautsavam) on

Glimpse from the Day 1 #3 of #IIFAUtsavam

A post shared by IIFA Utsavam (@iifautsavam) on

IIFA Utsavam Awards Malayalam Cinema

  • Best Actor: Dulquer Salman (Charlie)
  • Best Actress: Rajisha Vijayan (Anuraga Karikkin Vellam)
  • Best Director: Martin Prakkat (Charlie)
  • Best Story: Unni R (Charlie)
  • Best Actor in a comic Role – Soubin Shahir (Charlie)
  • Best Supporting Role Female – Aparna Gopinath (Charlie)
  • Best Supporting Role Male – Rajeevi Ravi (Kammatipaadam)
  • Best Film: Puli Murugan
  • Best Actor in a negative role: Sampath (Aadupuliyattam)
  • Best Playback Singer Female: Sreya Jayadeep (Maheshinte Prathikaaram)
  • Best Playback Singer Male: Vijay Yesudas (Maheshinte Prathikaaram)

I really Hope you like my article about IIFA Utsavam Awards 2017 Full Show and performances video Watch Online, Images, Red Carpet Images, Green Carpet Photos, Tweets, Performances mp4 hd official video. If you like this, then please share it with your friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bollywood Moi © 2017 Frontier Theme